Our Researchers


Baillie, Lauren

Lauren.Graves5@va.gov

Barnes, Daniel

Daniel.Barnes2@va.gov

Bhagat, Rajesh, MD

Rajesh.Bhagat@va.gov | ⬇︎ Download CV

Burton, Mary J.,MD

Mary.Burton@va.gov | ⬇︎ Download CV

Gabriele, Jeanne, PhD

Jeanne.Gabriele@va.gov

Gomez-Sanchez, Celso, MD

Celso.Gomezsanchez@va.gov

Gonzalez-Fernandez, Federico, MD, PhD

Federico.Gonzalez-Fernandez@va.gov

Hamilton, Angela

Angela.Hamilton@va.gov

Jones, Dana Dale, MD

Dana.Jones2@va.gov

Khansur, Tawfiq I., MD

Tawfiq.Khansur@va.gov

Kirchner, Kent, MD

Kent.Kirchner@va.gov

Lee, Hyun Joon, PhD

hlee@umc.eduDownload CV

Lehmann, Robert T., PharmD

Robert.Lehmann@va.govDownload CV

Lyons, Judith, PhD

Judith.Lyons@va.gov

Majithia, Vikas, MD

Vikas.Majithia@va.gov

Nosen, Elizabeth, PhD

Elizabeth.Nosen@va.gov  

Otting, Kristin, PharmD

Kristin.Otting@va.gov

Rossilli, Susan, PharmD

Susan.Rossilli@va.gov

Ryan, Michael, PhD A

Mjryan@umc.edu | ⬇︎ Download CV

Sanders, Suzanne, MD

Suzanne.Sanders@va.gov

Subauste, Jose, MD

Jose.Subauste@va.gov

Tamanna, Sadeka, MD

Sadeka.Tamanna@va.gov | ⬇︎ Download CV

Tansey, Keith, MD, PhD, FASNR, FASIA

Keith.Tansey2@va.gov | ⬇︎ Download CV

Voluse, Andrew, PhD

Andrew.Voluse@va.gov

Woody, Walter, MD

Walter.Woody@va.gov